定制解决方案

洛帝牢发明了原创楔形制锁技术,即使在经受剧烈震动和动态负载的情况下,也可以紧固螺栓连接。 由于在螺栓头和螺母下方形成楔形,我们的产品不可能意外松动。

定制解决方案

洛帝牢集团是螺栓紧固技术方面的领导者,我们始终积极应对并战胜新的挑战。 如果 您遇到棘手的螺栓连接问题,则可以依靠 我们找到最有效、最具成本效益的解决 方案。

我们的定制解决方案可以涵盖特殊材料测量尺寸涂层几何形状的变化。 也可以从预先设计的解决方案进行开发,结合多项技术或与其它部件的设计进行集成。

在洛帝牢集团,我们分享我们的经验、知识和创造力,帮助客户实现他们预期 的卓越成果。 所有洛帝牢产品均采用 最优质的材料制造, 并执行严格的测试,以确保其性能达到您的技术要求。

客户成功案例

与我们取得联系

如需了解更多关于我们如何处理您的具体联系信息,请参阅我们的隐私条款

感谢您与我们联系!

Customized Solutions

Nord-Lock created the original wedge-locking technology that secures bolted joints, even when exposed to severe vibration and dynamic loads. It is impossible for our products to loosen unintentionally due to the wedge created underneath the bolt head and nut.

Customized solutions

The Nord-Lock Group is a pioneer in bolt-securing technology and we’re always looking for new challenges to overcome. If you’re experiencing a bolting issue, you can rely on us find the most efficient and cost-effective solution.

Our customized solutions can include special materials, measurements, sizes, coatings or changes in geometry. They can also be developed from pre-designed solutions, combine several technologies or be integrated with design of other parts.

At the Nord-Lock Group, we share our experience, knowledge and creativity to help our clients achieve the outstanding results they require. All Nord-Lock products are manufactured with the highest quality materials and undergo rigorous testing to ensure that they perform to your specifications.

Customer success stories

Get in touch with us

To read more on how we handle your contact details please see our Privacy Policy

Thank you for contacting us!