快速运输重型设备

挖掘机是矿山的重要机械设备,尽管马力惊人,但行动非常缓慢和笨重。实际上,挖掘机15%的工作时间是用于移动,也就是工作时间拉长,收入减少。

Sleipner推出原理简单却独具特色的解决方案,给挖掘机运输带来革命性变化,将运输耗时减少70%。

Sleipner最大的装载车E550可运输重达565吨的挖掘机。此前,Sleipner一直使用焊接框架。而为提高装载负荷,他们寻找更安全的连接方式。最后,Sleipner选择能承受高负荷,不会发生松脱的Nord-Lock防松垫圈。

由于客户遍布全球各地,Sleipner不时需要将装载车运送至资源有限的偏远地区,例如澳大利亚内陆或芬兰最北端。因此,他们采用Superbolt预紧器将车轮与框架连接,预紧器可通过标准手动工具上紧,在无电力供应的偏远地区作业时,这绝对是巨大优势。

客户: Sleipner Finland Oy
产品: E550
荷载: 565吨
车轮直径: 2.7米
宽度: 5.4米
重量: 80.5吨
轮胎: 8个

More insights and references

与我们取得联系

如需了解更多关于我们如何处理您的具体联系信息,请参阅我们的隐私条款

感谢您与我们联系!

Faster transport for heavy machinery

Excavators are a vital piece of machinery for any mine, but for all their horsepower, they are incredibly slow and cumbersome to move. In fact, 15 percent of their time is spent travelling, and this enforced downtime means lost income.

However, with a relatively simple yet unique solution, Sleipner has revolutionised excavator logistics, reducing travel time by 70 percent.

The E550, Sleipner’s biggest carrier, can transport excavators weighing up to 565 tonnes. Traditionally, Sleipner has used welded frames. However, in order to increase loading capacity they needed to find a more secure connection. They elected to use Nord-Lock washers as these were able to withstand the heavy loads without loosening.

With customers all over the world, carriers are often sent to isolated places with limited resources, such as the Australian outback or the far north of Finland. For this reason, Sleipner uses Superbolt tensioners to connect the wheels to the frame as using a fastener that can be tightened with standard hand tools is a huge advantage when working in remote areas with no power supply.

Customer: Sleipner Finland Oy
Product: E550
Loading capacity: 565 tonnes
Wheel diameter: 2.7 metres
Width: 5.4 metres
Weight: 80.5 tonnes
Tyres: 8

More insights and references

Get in touch with us

To read more on how we handle your contact details please see our Privacy Policy

Thank you for contacting us!