安全 保障 信任

在公共基础设施项目中,安全是不容有失的重要环节。30多年来,洛帝牢集团一直是 卓越安全性的代名词。

桥梁和铁路是交通网络和公共基础设施的重要组成 部分,社会投资中还包含对其持续安全性和设备 性能的信任。不辜负这份信任就意味着在所有 零件和材料上均不容有失,因为它们对确保桥梁和 铁路实现故障和伤害风险最小化起着至关重要的作用。

要实现这一目标,可谓责任重大。每天穿过霍亨 索伦桥的成千上万名列车乘客或许不会深入思考 这一问题,而德国联邦铁路管理局、德国联邦 铁路公司及其合作伙伴ThyssenKrupp Schulte 在保障安全方面付出了巨大努力。

ThyssenKrupp Schulte为大桥提供了独特的 SBS(钢梁枕木)方案,用来应对火车加速或 制动操作给桥梁枕木和轨道带来的巨大负荷。在SBS的位置紧固方面,ThyssenKrupp Schulte选用了洛帝牢防松垫圈

大力投入,质量保证

原先有多个候选解决方案,但ThyssenKrupp Schulte只在慕尼黑工业大学对洛帝牢防松垫圈 进行了一个周期的测试,便最终选定该解决方案 能够满足其期望的安全标准。

对于洛帝牢而言,此次脱颖而出充分印证了 其追求卓越安全性的坚定承诺。作为楔形制锁 技术的始创者,洛帝牢产品秉承在最严苛 环境下保持优异性能的设计理念,为设备提供贯穿 于整个生命周期的螺栓紧固方案。自1982年以来,洛帝牢防松垫圈超级螺栓预紧器为全球的各种 应用提供了螺栓紧固解决方案,在安全性方面 创造了无与伦比的佳绩,也使洛帝牢成为了 安全性要求较高的工程的首选供应商。

洛帝牢对安全的承诺还体现在其与外部检测中心 和研究机构的合作上。其产品获得了ABS、DIBt、DNV-GL、TÜV等独立检测机构颁发的一系列认证。洛帝牢在欧洲、北美和亚洲设有内部实验室 和检验中心,共同确保了对于全球范围内 的任何应用均遵循统一的严格质量标准。

也正因如此,洛帝牢已成为了螺栓紧固领域的 可靠合作伙伴、供应商及行业风向标。客户经常 向洛帝牢寻求有关紧固方面的建议和见解,尤其是在具有挑战性或特殊的应用领域。通过与客户紧密协作,洛帝牢的专家技术团队 利用和分享他们的知识、见解和专长,从项目初期规划、安装、到维护提供全程的 专业支持。基于这些优势,凭借上述优势,洛帝牢积累了颇为庞大的长期客户群,并与全球众多领先品牌保有持续的合作。

赢得全球信赖

霍亨索伦桥是科隆最知名的标志性建筑之一,也是连接莱茵市内两座主要火车站点的要道。每天约有1200辆火车从桥上通过,使其成为 德国最繁忙的铁路桥。该桥有1346根枕木,每根都配有洛帝牢垫圈。

洛帝牢防松垫圈还为德国境内的另外50座桥的 8000根SBS枕木提供紧固支持。领先的公共 基础设施开发商和供应商将其口碑与所选用的 材料和支持技术密切相连。公众则将其信任寄托 于项目经理、建筑商和工程师身上。而经理、建筑商和工程师们考虑到洛帝牢是螺栓紧固系统 领域的第一品牌,且参与过全球的诸多重大 工程项目,因而选择了洛帝牢作为合作伙伴。

More insights and references

与我们取得联系

如需了解更多关于我们如何处理您的具体联系信息,请参阅我们的隐私条款

感谢您与我们联系!

Safety secures trust

In public infrastructure projects, there can be no compromise on the safety front. For more than 30 years, unsurpassed safety has been synonymous with the Nord-Lock Group.

Bridges and railways are much more than parts of a transportation network. They are vital components of public infrastructure, where community investment includes trust in the ongoing safety and performance of the application. Living up to that trust means there can be no compromise on the parts and materials that, at the end of the day, are essential to ensuring critical services with minimum risk of failure and harm.

That’s a lot of responsibility. And though the thousands of train passengers crossing the Hohenzollern Bridge daily are unlikely to give it much thought, they are benefitting from the vigilance of the German Federal Railway Authority and Deutsche Bahn and its partnership with ThyssenKrupp Schulte.

The latter supplies the unique SBS (Steel Beam Sleepers) that are capable of handling the tremendous strain on the bridge’s sleepers and tracks caused by accelerating or braking trains. And to fasten and secure the SBS positions, ThyssenKrupp Schulte chose Nord-Lock washers.

It pays to make sure

There were other options. There always are. But ThyssenKrupp Schulte put the Nord-Lock washers through single test cycles at the Technical University of Munich. And subsequently chose the solution that would ultimately live up to the safety standards they stand for.

For Nord-Lock, it was more confirmation that their commitment to unparalleled safety is what sets them apart. Nord-Lock is the original innovator of wedge-locking technology. The company’s products are designed for superior performance in the most extreme conditions, providing effective bolt security throughout an application’s lifetime. Since 1982, Nord-Lock washers and Superbolt tensioners have secured billions of bolts in millions of applications all over the world, earning a record for unsurpassed safety and making the company a natural first choice on safety-sensitive projects.

The Nord-Lock commitment to safety is also confirmed in its collaboration with external testing centers and research institutes. The company’s products have been awarded a wide range of certifications from independent testing facilities including ABS, DIBt, DNV-GL, TÜV and more. In-house laboratories and verification centers in Europe, North America and Asia ensure quality standards for any application worldwide are consistently high.

One very tangible result of this focus is that Nord-Lock has become a trusted partner, resource and industry voice for bolt securing. Clients often turn to Nord-Lock for advice and insights on securing, especially on challenging or unique applications. Working closely with their clients, Nord-Lock’s expert technical teams use and share their knowledge, insights and expertise to support the project from initial planning to installation and ongoing maintenance. Perhaps that’s why the company boasts an impressive long-term client list, featuring ongoing partnerships with leading brands around the world.

Building trust worldwide

The Hohenzollern Bridge is one of Cologne’s most recognizable landmarks, and a vital link across the Rhine to connect the city’s two main train stations. About 1,200 trains cross the bridge daily, making it one of the busiest rail bridges in Germany. Each of its 1,346 beams is fitted with Nord-Lock washers.

Nord-Lock washers are also securing the more than 8000 SBS sleepers on 50 other bridges throughout Germany. The reality is that leading public infrastructure developers and suppliers put their reputations on the line with their choice of commissioned materials and support technologies. The public puts their trust in the project managers, builders and engineers. And judging by the company’s presence in major projects globally, managers, builders and engineers are putting their trust in Nord-Lock, number 1 in bolt securing systems.

Get in touch with us

To read more on how we handle your contact details please see our Privacy Policy

Thank you for contacting us!