技术支持

从1982年起,洛帝牢集团一直为各行各业提供高品质解决方案,现已成为螺栓安全相关领域的行家。您可以依赖我们,因为我们会一直关注您的需求,并为您在螺栓应用遇见的挑战提供解决方案。

可通过我们的技术中心很容易地获得技术支持,技术中心是洛帝牢性能服务Performance Services 的一部分。我们技术中心的工程师拥有充足的经验,并且技能娴熟。

支持材料如产品说明安装手册均可在下载中心获得。

技术中心

我们的技能娴熟,且具有创新能力的工程师时刻准备着为您提供帮助,回顾并讨论您的应用,是为了对您的螺栓联接设计进行优化。我们的技术中心配备了先进的系统,这些系统已经为很多公司提供了定制的螺栓联接测试和计算。

洛帝牢技术中心可提供的:

  • 螺栓联接方面的专业技术
  • 对螺栓锁紧方法进行评估
  • 成本计算/ ROI分析
  • 螺栓联接分析(VDI2230)
  • 对螺栓和紧固方式进行验证
  • 扭矩计算
  • 客户特定的产品开发
  • 扭矩/负载关系
  • 摩擦系数验证
  • 振动测试

 

洛帝牢技术中心分布于欧洲、北美和亚洲。

想更多信息或技术咨询,请电邮至 info@nord-lock.com.cn

Technical support

Since 1982, the Nord-Lock Group has been providing high quality solutions to an extensive range of industries. We are the trusted experts in bolt securing and optimization. You can rely on us to give our full attention to your needs and solve the bolting challenges your applications face.

Technical support is readily available through our Technical Centers, which is a part of the Nord-Lock Performance Services. The Technical Centers are complemented with the experience and competent skills of our engineers. Customized tests and analyses can be performed at our centers, and our engineers can also visit your site for real-life testing or to provide product training.

Support materials such as product brochures and installation manuals are available for your reference at our Download center.

Nord-Lock Technical Centers

Our skilled and innovative engineers are always ready to help, review and discuss your applications in order to optimize the design of your bolted connections. Our Technical Centers are equipped with advanced systems and many companies take advantage of the wide array of services we offer.

Competences available through the Nord-Lock Technical Center:

  • Technical expertise on bolted applications
  • Evaluation of bolt locking / tightening methods
  • Cost calculations / ROI analysis
  • Bolted joints analysis (VDI2230)
  • Validation of joints and fasteners
  • Torque calculations
  • Customer specific product development
  • Torque / load relationship
  • Verification of friction conditions
  • Vibration tests

 

Nord-Lock Technical Centers are located in Europe, North America and Asia.

For more information and technical inquiry, please email us today at performance-services@nord-lock.com.