电力行业

不同的来源需要不同的方法,但可靠性始终是关键

能源和电力对我们来说是非常重要的,现在它几乎和空气和水一样重要。今天,它是由越来越多的 来源产生的。从煤、天然气或石油等原材料到最近兴起的与自然元素(包括太阳、空气和海洋)有关的方法。

随着我们越来越依赖电力和能源,获取能源面临的挑战也不断增加。日益减少的自然资源以及对清洁的 可再生能源的需求意味着我们需要尽可能地从偏僻和难以进入的地方获取能量。机械也需要在极端 条件下承受不断增加的压力,这意味着螺栓连接必须比以往更加可靠。

洛帝牢集团生产的专业产品将帮助客户找到应对这些挑战的最佳办法。我们可为您提供各种安装快速且 简单的螺栓紧固方案,无需频繁检查或重新紧固。不论是在远海还是地下深处工作,这些优势均可 延长应用的使用寿命并最大限度减少停机时间。

从耐受高温气体平台的洛帝牢垫圈到专为风力涡轮机等空间有限应用设计的Typhoon张紧装置—我们可为行业中的每个应用提供最佳解决方案。洛帝牢集团产品已渗透到无数应用中,包括风力涡轮机、太阳能面板、蒸汽动力发电机、水电阀门、辐射区域等等。

 

客户成功案例

与我们取得联系

如需了解更多关于我们如何处理您的具体联系信息,请参阅我们的隐私条款

感谢您与我们联系!

Power Generation

Different sources need different methods, but reliability is always the key

Energy and power has become so essential to us that it’s now almost as important as air and water. Today it is generated from an increasing number of sources. From raw materials such as coal, natural gas or petroleum, to more recent methods involving natural elements including sun, air and sea.

As our reliance on power and energy grows, so do the challenges faced when extracting it. Diminishing natural resources and demands for clean renewable energy mean that we need to source power from increasingly isolated and inaccessible locations. Machinery is also expected to withstand a growing amount of pressure in extreme conditions, meaning that bolted connections must be more reliable than ever.

The Nord-Lock Group products are specifically developed to help you find the most practical answers to these challenges. We can offer you a variety of bolt tightening solutions that are quick and easy to install, without requiring frequent checking or retightening. Whether you work far out to sea or deep beneath the ground, these advantages can increase the lifespan of your application and minimise downtime.

From the Nord-Lock washers that can withstand the high temperatures of gas platforms to Typhoon tensioners that are specially designed for space-restricted applications such as wind turbines – we have a solution for every application in the sector. For this reason, Nord-Lock Group products can be found in countless applications including wind turbines, solar panels, steam powered generators, hydroelectric valves, irradiated areas and many more.

Customer success stories

Get in touch with us

To read more on how we handle your contact details please see our Privacy Policy

Thank you for contacting us!